Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Mariachi. We'd love to have your feedback!

El Mariachi

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to El Mariachi and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lindy about 2 hours ago

*Taco Salad

Delicious! The beef tips were tender, well proportioned taco bowl and more then enough to feed one person.

Nicoll Gilbert 12 days ago

*Taco Salad

Very delicious

Mari912685 4 months ago

*Carne Asada

It's delicious!!

Kristin 6 months ago

Fiesta Dip

This is my absolute favorite dip out of any of the ones I've tried here or at other Mexican places. It is so delicious and I do not share when I order it!! Lol

Adam 6 months ago

Seafood Chimichanga

I eat at a lot of different Mexican restaurants and to be honest, most of them are pretty much the same thing. El Mariachi however is different. From the menu to the food to the drinks they are definitely a cut above. I rarely write reviews but feel this place definitely deserves recognition for what they do.

Michael 7 days ago

*Tacos Al Carbon

I have eaten lunch and dinner at this location. For lunch the speedy Gonzalez is just the right amount. I suggest the soft taco beef, and rice with this combo. For dinner, the empanadas as an appetizer will never let you down and for dinner entrees I suggest the la Piradas tacos or the Texas fajitas over rice with cheese over the top. This restaurant has a full bar to offer for adult beverages and the margaritas over ice with a rim of salt will help you melt the stressors of the day! Awesome ambiance if you are looking for a date night location!

Jason about 2 months ago

Fried Burrito

This dish omg so good I order from this restaurant twice to 3 times a week And always eat dinner after church on Sunday always a Awesome experience Everything is Better in the little town of Metter

Rashidabyrd 4 months ago

*Texas Fajitas

My to go to meal any day ?

Crjarrell415 6 months ago

Fiesta Dip

If you're looking for something a little different than your usual, this is it! The shrimp and spinach along with the parmesan cheese is amazing!

Patti 7 months ago

*Grilled Chicken, Steak or Mixed

Love this meal



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA