Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Mariachi. We'd love to have your feedback!

El Mariachi

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to El Mariachi and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kristin about 2 months ago

Fiesta Dip

This is my absolute favorite dip out of any of the ones I've tried here or at other Mexican places. It is so delicious and I do not share when I order it!! Lol

Adam 2 months ago

Seafood Chimichanga

I eat at a lot of different Mexican restaurants and to be honest, most of them are pretty much the same thing. El Mariachi however is different. From the menu to the food to the drinks they are definitely a cut above. I rarely write reviews but feel this place definitely deserves recognition for what they do.

Trigga 5 months ago

Arroz a la Plancha

Awesome

Terrycollins1968 6 months ago

Shredded Chicken Nachos

Food was very good and fast service. All was very good

Timklein2012 7 months ago

*Nachos Mexicanos

Best nachos I have had in GA by far.

Crjarrell415 about 2 months ago

Fiesta Dip

If you're looking for something a little different than your usual, this is it! The shrimp and spinach along with the parmesan cheese is amazing!

Patti 3 months ago

*Grilled Chicken, Steak or Mixed

Love this meal

Liz 6 months ago

Tacos de Carnitas

These are awesome taste and we eat them often

Stevenberman69 7 months ago

Enchiladas Rancheras

Best around i love the flavor way better than any other mexican resturant... the service is fast and friendly not to mention the cheese dip ... 5 star review all day every day very authentic ... top notch place to have dinner or lunch very friendly staff and a great all around place to take family, friends or if your trying to impress that one special person.

Woniquamorris 8 months ago

*Grilled Chicken or Steak Burrito

I love the burritos with all the veggies and the chicken!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA